Top 5 Reasons to Visit Miller Park

It shouldn’t take more than the one reason- its existence to visit the home of the Milwaukee Brewers, but for those of you who need some more convincing, here are my top 5 reasons to visit this ballpark:

For a complete recap of my visit last summer and full “tour” of the park, read my ballpark review and for money saving tips at this park, check out this post and more in my Money Saving Tips category. Also please bare with me as I continue to make videos as an effort to expand my content- it’s my Spring Training as well! ;)

For an excellent preview of the talent you might expect to see on the field, visit The Mandate blog for their MLB Preview of the Milwaukee Brewers. They break down the off-season moves, pitching, hitting, etc. and certainly don’t hold anything back.

miller park

Let me know what you think of Miller Park and your expectations for the Milwaukee Brewers!

One thought on “Top 5 Reasons to Visit Miller Park

  1. Pingback: 2013 MLB Preview: Milwaukee Brewers | The Mandate

Leave a Reply

