Ballparks on a Budget is MOVING to www.ballparksonabudget.com

steinbrenner field

Hey all… so sorry on the delayed Spring Training recap! I’ve been trying to set up a self-hosted blog this week and have yet to receive the support from WordPress on moving my subscribers to the new blog. Hope all this will be figured out soon, but in the mean time, please visit the new page and subscribe or follow the blog at it’s awesome new location!

www.ballparksonabudget.com

THANKS!!

xoxo Alicia

My "why isn't technology working for me face," looks quite similar to my why did the Yankees lose face.

My “why isn’t technology working for me?” face looks quite similar to my face after my team loses… angry!

2 thoughts on “Ballparks on a Budget is MOVING to www.ballparksonabudget.com

Leave a Reply

